Contact Us



General Manager
Bob Morgan
Tel: 703.766.1308
rmorgan@dullesexpo.com
Exhibitor Services Coordinator
Khrysta Sink
Tel: 703.766.1312
ksink@dullesexpo.com
Director of Convention Services
Terri L. Harrison, CMP, CEM
Tel: 703.766.1306
tharrison@dullesexpo.com
Operations Manager
Mike Murray
Tel: 703.817.0644
mmurray@dullesexpo.com
Office Manager
Jenny Stuart
Tel: 703.766.1304
jstuart@dullesexpo.com
Event Coordinator
Michael Cremeans
Tel: 703.766.1309
mcremeans@dullesexpo.com

Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center
Chantilly, VA 20151


P.O. Box 221075
Chantilly, VA 20153


Tel: 703.378.0910
Fax: 703.378.2080


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM